Need Help? Call 866.348.1105

Products
Browse Categories
New! Interactive Catalog
 
Mailing Lists

Follow Us

Card Tech ID Blog
Twitter
Facebook
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our regular office hours are Monday - Friday 9 AM - 4 PM.

This is our current list of published holiday hours for 2018. Closures for Card Tech ID business purposes may be added as they become available.

Orders placed during these closures will be processed on our next business day. Please place orders in advance of our closures to expedite your order.

 
 

CLOSED

  HOLIDAY

   Monday, January 15      
    MLK Day
   Monday, February 19
    Presidents Day

   Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28

   Memorial Day 

   Wednesday, July 4

   Independence Day

   Monday, September 3

   Labor Day

   Monday, October 8

   Columbus Day

   Monday, November 12

   Veterans Day

   Thursday, November 22- Friday, November 23

   Thanksgiving Day / Holiday Break

   Monday, December 24 - Friday, December 28

   Christmas Day / Holiday Break